A photo every day for 2012

Day 76 First Popsicle

Yummy! Who needs refined sugar and high fructose corn syrup? I made these popsicles with pureed banana and raspberry and he loves it and so do we. If kids don’t know any different, then they will eat the healtier versions of stuff. I guess that’s why he eats his peas and green beans–because I don’t feed him french fries. Hmm doesn’t sound like too difficult of a concept to me. Okay, I’m done with my rant. And, yes, he’s had french fries…just not very often. =)

Leave a Reply

