A photo every day for 2012

Day 2 Birthday Party Prep

GUESS WHOOOOO’S TURNING ONE? I’m currently pre-occupied with getting ready for Grayson’s 1st Birthday! He will be one in 10 days. I cannot believe it! Here’s a little preview of his party decor/theme. I got obsessed with owls sometime about 6 months ago when I saw a pair of earrings at Bliss on Market Square that I had to have. I stewed about them for 2 weeks then finally went back and got ’em.  Maybe I will post a pic of them tomorrow…..or Thursday….or any day this week! Mwa hahaha

One response

  1. kristy

    It’s going to be so cute!!!

    January 4, 2012 at 9:58 pm

Leave a Reply

